+1 206-259-7993

Big Data Technologies|Cloud Technologies-Virtual Training Pedia

Enhance your IT skills with
Fastest Growing IT Training Company

Intrested in any course?  Fill the form below to get details
Cant read the above security code? Refresh

Announcements

Workday HCM Demo on 14 July 2015 @ 8:00 PM EDT or 7:00 PM CDT or 6:00 PM MDT or 5:00 PM PDT     Workday HCM Demo on 9 July 2015 @ 8:00 PM EDT or 7:00 PM CDT or 6:00 PM MDT or 5:00 PM PDT     Peoplesoft Admin/DBA demo on 9 July 2015 @ 8:00 AM PDT    Salesforce Demo on 05 July 2015 @ 9:00 PM EDT     Tableau Demo on 03 July 2015 @ 8:30 PM EDT
Online Classes
Expert Instructors
Flexible Schedule
Live Support

Get up to speed quickly in popular technologies

 Big Data Technologies

  HR/HCM

 Cloud Technologies

 Web Technologies

  Software Testing

  ERP/CRM

 Business Intelligence

 Mobile Technologies

Testimonials


Subscribe to know about the new updates and courses